Translating Pre-Clinical Research to Clinical Patient Care™



The MSACL Organization


MSACL thanks those who have contributed to support the ongoing mission of MSACL to improve patient outcomes by overcoming the challenges of implementing high value tests in the clinical lab.

Contributions shown below are amounts accrued since the inception of the program in recognition of either (i) direct donation, (ii) deference (donation) of compensation due from MSACL (e.g., honorarium, travel comps, etc.), and/or (iii) recognition of grant payments made by companies based on webinars (or other presentations) made by the individual.

Contributors with donations of $2000+ in the previous year are recognized as supporters of the Educational Grant Program.

Brian Kelly


David Herold


Andy Hoofnagle


Jennifer Van Eyk


Renee Ruhaak


Timothy Collier


Joshua Hayden


Russell Grant


Christopher Shuford


Mari DeMarco


Robert Fitzgerald


Brian Rappold


Amanda Paulovich


Paul Jannetto


Hsuan-Chieh (Joyce) Liao


Heather Stieglitz


Deborah French


Dustin Bunch


Cory Bystrom


Danyel Tacker


Donald Chace


Amadeo Pesce


John McLean


Shaun Lonergan


Jacqueline Hubbard


Jody van den Ouweland


Stefani Thomas


Kojo Elenitoba-Johnson


Jona Walk


Peggi Angel


Patrick Mathias


Shannon Haymond


Tim Garrett


David Barnidge


Daniel Holmes


Randall Julian


David Muddiman


Veronica Anania


Rory Doyle


Judy Stone


Jeffrey Whiteaker


Robert Gurke


Amaury Cazenave Gassiot


Michael Chen


Anne Bendt


Xin Cong


Viswanatham Katta


Meena Choi


Ruben Y. Luo


Laura Sanchez


Mark Kushnir


Richard Gibson


Vishnu Samara


Lorin Bachmann


Marlen Menlyadiev


Walter Korfmacher